WORKSHOPS
 

"It is the experience of moving through grief with compassion to become a whole person, where all of your capacity to feel is strong and balanced and includes grief and joy." ~Candace Caddick

Thursdays with 3 Angelic guided meditations.  90 minutes. Sept. 29th, Oct.  6th & 13th 2022 - 17:00 UK BST, 18:00 Europe CEST, 12:00 East Coast USA EDT, 9:00 a.m. West Coast USA PDT.  On Zoom.

Saturdays with 3 Angelic guided meditations.  90 minutes. Nov. 12th, 19th & 26th 2022 - 17:00 UK BST, 18:00 Europe CEST, 12:00 East Coast USA EDT, 9:00 a.m. West Coast USA PDT. On Zoom.

Please see the testimonials page and contact me if you are interested in attending.  Workshop cost is £60.

Did you ever feel that you were able to hear your spirit guides or angels, but were unsure if what you were seeing or hearing was true and complete? In the last years I have met many people who are starting to connect to the higher dimensions through sight, sound or feeling. Often they have only a partial understanding of channelling, making it harder for them to progress with confidence.

This introductory course is aimed at clearing up many of the misunderstandings surrounding channelling. Set in a safe environment to practice, I help you distinguish between receiving information from your guides or another source, such as your own thoughts. Most people leave having successfully connected to their spirit guides or guardian angel and are ready to practice at home with a greater understanding of how to channel. Spirit guides are here to help us live to our highest potential and happiness. No previous experience of channelling is required.

I have written more about this workshop in Touch, The Reiki Association Community Magazine Summer 2016 issue. “Can Reiki aid Channelling?”

10.30-3.30 p.m. with lunch break 

online zoom course

£60

Numbers will be limited

Please contact me on contact page